THE ART OF WILD GALLERY IS THE FIRST GALLERY IN THE WORLD CLEARLY FOCUSSING ON NATURE IN ARTS.

We have a deep-rooted passion for nature and an ongoing love affair with the arts. Integrating artistic photography with a high-class presentation to provide deep analysis and inspiring, emotional engagement, our gallery places a strong emphasis upon the discourse on nature and man.

Presenting a high-class selection of well-curated, visually stimulating and thoughtful bodies of work and artists who focus on that relationship we wish to accentuate art’s role in reflecting critically, emotionally and creatively to a changing world.

For our customers and collectors, we produce original photographic art, entirely manufactured in Germany to handmade perfection and according to the highest museum and gallery standards. All works are sold exclusively and in worldwide strictly limited editions. A certificate of authenticity and a ‘Lifelong  Replacement Warranty’ accompanies each art work. We ship worldwide with quality, high-standard logistics services.

Welcome to The Art of Wild!

The Art of Wild Gallery ist die erste Galerie weltweit, die einen klaren Fokus auf die Natur in der Kunst gesetzt hat.

Wir lieben Kunst und wir lieben die Natur. Gerade die zeitgenössische fotografie-basierte Kunst ist eine Inspirationsquelle und wichtiges Vehikel, um die Beziehung zwischen Mensch und Natur zu thematisieren.

Wir wählen und kuratieren besonders solche Künstler und Werke, die in vielfacher Weise stimulierend sind, die zur Auseinandersetzung, kritischen Reflexion und emotionalen Beteiligung mit einer sich wandelnden Welt einladen.    

Für unsere Kunden und Sammler produzieren wir in echter handwerklicher Arbeit fotografische Original-Kunstwerke, die den höchsten Standards der Museumsqualität entsprechen. Alle Werke werden exklusiv von uns und in weltweit streng limitierten Auflagen verkauft. Ein Echtheitszertifikat und eine lebenslange Replacement-Garantie gehören zu jedem Kunstwerk.

Willkommen bei The Art of Wild!